See the Stories
Loading
Loading
Loading

Sundays in the Studio

Join us for family time and be engaged in creative studio activities led by local artists. Presented with the support of Anne Safranyos & family, we are pleased to offer Sundays in the Studio for a returning 5th year. 

Easter Egg Decorating

Sunday, March 20, 2016 1 pm – 4 pm

 

Organized by Salina LarocqueAGW Staff Member;

Recommended Ages: 5 - Adult

A related exhibition is 7: Professional Native Indian Artists Inc

 Calendar View

Saturday, September 23, 2 pm
Sunday, September 24, 2 pm
Wednesday, September 27, 12 pm
Thursday, September 28, 6 pm
Saturday, September 30, 12 pm
Saturday, September 30, 2 pm
Sunday, October 1, 2 pm
Sunday, October 1, 2 pm
Wednesday, October 4, 12 pm
Wednesday, October 11, 12 pm
Wednesday, October 18, 12 pm

Follow AGW401 on Twitter
Art Gallery of Windsor // 401 Riverside Drive West // Windsor, Ontario // N9A 7J1 Canada // 519-977-0013 // Fax 519-077-0776