Current Exhibitions
Loading
Loading
Loading

Professional Development Workshop
The Art of Business and the Business of Art
at The Downtown Windsor Business Accelerator

Thursday, October 16, 2014 5:30 pm – 9:30 pm

The Art of Business and the Business of Art
Windsor Endowment for the Arts presents an evening of artists discussing living and practicing in this region including self-marketing and tax preparation -- balancing art and business! Register at www.wea-arts.com.

This FREE workshop will be at the Downtown Windsor Business Accelerator (DWBA) 720 Ouellette Ave., Windsor, Ontario.

The Art of Business The Business of ArtThe Art of Business The Business of Art (PDF Document) (2.68 MBytes)

A related exhibition is Possible Futures: What is to be done?
The 2014 Windsor-Essex Triennial of Contemporary Art

 Calendar View

Saturday, February 24, 12 pm
Wednesday, February 28, 12 pm
Thursday, March 1, 5 pm
Wednesday, March 7, 12 pm
Wednesday, March 14, 12 pm
Wednesday, March 21, 12 pm
Saturday, March 31, 12 pm
Thursday, April 5, 5 pm
Saturday, April 28, 12 pm

Follow AGW401 on Twitter
Art Gallery of Windsor // 401 Riverside Drive West // Windsor, Ontario // N9A 7J1 Canada // 519-977-0013 // Fax 519-077-0776