See the Stories
Loading
Loading
Loading

Exhibition Related Panel Discussions

Join us for this ongoing series of exciting discussions with international, national and regional artists, curators and special guests.

FREE with admission; donations appreciated.

Panel Discussion: Peripheral Visions

Saturday, January 30, 2016 2 pm – 4 pm

Join us for a Panel DiscussionPeripheral Visions: on spatial practices, cultural heritage and politics with artists and curators including Wafaa Bilal, Lisa Hirmer and Jaclyn Meloche. Moderated by Jamelie Hassan.

Free with gallery admission.

Related exhibitions are ALMA: The Life and Art of Alma Duncan (19172004) and Wafaa Bilal: 168:01 and Marginalia

 Calendar View

Saturday, September 23, 2 pm
Sunday, September 24, 2 pm
Wednesday, September 27, 12 pm
Thursday, September 28, 6 pm
Saturday, September 30, 12 pm
Saturday, September 30, 2 pm
Sunday, October 1, 2 pm
Sunday, October 1, 2 pm
Wednesday, October 4, 12 pm
Wednesday, October 11, 12 pm
Wednesday, October 18, 12 pm

Follow AGW401 on Twitter
Art Gallery of Windsor // 401 Riverside Drive West // Windsor, Ontario // N9A 7J1 Canada // 519-977-0013 // Fax 519-077-0776